aktueller Vorstand

Kontakt Allgemein
info@fc-mettendorf.de
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
1. VorsitzenderErwin Fischervorsitzender@fc-mettendorf.de
2. VorsitzenderGünter Thielen2.vorsitzender@fc-mettendorf.de
GeschäftsführerAndreas Ewengeschaeftsfuehrer@fc-mettendorf.de
KassenwartRichard Kolbetkassenwart@fc-mettendorf.de
JugendleiterMarco Reinardjugendleiter@fc-mettendorf.de
Erweiterter Vorstand (Beisitzer / Ansprechpartner)
Veranstaltungen/MedienThomas Heckereventmanager@fc-mettendorf.de
KioskAndreas Fandelap_kiosk@fc-mettendorf.de
RasenplatzFranz-Josef Ewenplatzwart@fc-mettendorf.de
SeniorenmannschaftenMichael Wagnerap_senioren@fc-mettendorf.de
Umfeld 1. MannschaftBenedict Masselter
Marius Lentes
ap_erste@fc-mettendorf.de
FreizeitmannschaftWilly Thielenap_fzm@fc-mettendorf.de
AHMichael Kolbetap_alt-herren@fc-mettendorf.de
SchiedsrichterabteilungFranz Viktorschiedsrichter@fc-mettendorf.de
LauftreffDietmar Kuschlauftreff@fc-mettendorf.de
Berater SeniorenmannschaftSimon Becker
Lukas Müller
berater@fc-mettendorf.de
Berater AllgemeinGuido Reuter
Michael Masselter
berater@fc-mettendorf.de